clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Vote now for the Buccaneers All-Decade Offense

Which Buccaneers offensive players were the best of the decade? We discuss, you decide

Tampa Bay Buccaneers v Miami Dolphins Photo by Doug Benc/Getty Images

On Thursday’s episode of the Locked On Bucs Podcast, we nominate the offensive players up for a spot on the Tampa Bay Buccaneers All-Decade Team!

Some blasts from the past, and five head coaches cover the last decade of Bucs football. And it’s up to you, the fans, on who makes the list as the best offensive contributors from 2010-2019.

Nostalgia, productions, win/loss records, however you choose to vote, it’s your call.

Let’s break down the nominees, and how many of each position will be voted onto this All-Decade team.

Offensive Tackle: 2

Demar Dotson, Donald Penn, Donovan Smith

Guard: 2

Davin Joseph, Logan Mankins, Ali Marpet

Center: 1

Jeff Faine, Joe Hawley, Ryan Jensen, Jeremy Zuttah

Tight End: 1

Cameron Brate, O.J. Howard, Dallas Clark

Wide Receiver: 3

Mike Evans, Chris Godwin, Adam Humphries, DeSean Jackson, Vincent Jackson, Mike Williams

Running Back: 1

Peyton Barber, LeGarrette Blount, Doug Martin, Cadillac Williams

Quarterback: 1

Ryan Fitzpatrick, Josh Freeman, Jameis Winston

In this group of voting, we’re also going to select a return specialist and the All-Decade Head Coach.

Return Specialist: 1

DeSean Jackson, Micheal Spurlock

Head Coach: 1

Bruce Arians, Dirk Koetter, Raheem Morris, Greg Schiano, Lovie Smith

Catch the episodes of Locked On Bucs for both the defensive and offensive nominees, and then head to the defensive voting sheet and offensive voting sheet to throw your support behind your favorite Tampa Bay Buccaneers from the last decade!