clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Buccaneers announce 11 open training camp practices

New, comments
NFL: Tampa Bay Buccaneers-Training Camp Kim Klement-USA TODAY Sports

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers have announced the dates and times for 11 open practices during training camp, including three on Saturdays. The joint practice with the Cleveland Browns on August 24 will also be open to the public, the final open practice in training camp.

All of these practices are in the morning, as Dirk Koetter’s moving away from the afternoon practices Lovie Smith preferred.

Parking will be free of charge and no tickets will be required to attend practice. The cheerleadeers and mascot Captain Fear will make appearances, and there will be a Kids Zone with activities for children. As always, there will be opportunities for autographs after practice.

DAY DATE TIME

Saturday July 30 8:45-10:50 a.m.

Sunday July 31 8:45-10:50 a.m.

Monday August 1 8:45-10:50 a.m.

Wednesday August 3 8:45-10:50 a.m.

Thursday August 4 8:45-10:50 a.m.

Saturday August 6 8:45-10:50 a.m.

Monday August 8 8:45-10:50 a.m.

Tuesday August 9 8:45-10:50 a.m.

Saturday August 13 8:45-10:50 a.m.

Monday August 15 8:45-10:50 a.m.

Wednesday August 24 9:45-11:50 a.m. (joint practice with Cleveland Browns)