clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

How many games will the Buccaneers win?

New, comments
Jonathan Dyer-USA TODAY Sports

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers have known their opponents for a while, but now we know their schedule -- and we have a good view of what the team will look like this season, with only the draft likely to provide some major changes to the roster.

So how many games will the Bucs win this season? Let us know in the comments or the poll.

You can find the Bucs' schedule below.

Buccaneers 2016 regular season schedule

Week 1: Sunday, September 11, 1:00 p.m., at Atlanta Falcons (23-22)

Week 2: Sunday, September 18, 4:05 p.m., at Arizona Cardinals (9-9)

Week 3: Sunday, September 25, 4:05 p.m.,  vs. Los Angeles Rams (8-13)

Week 4: Sunday, October 2, 4:05 p.m., vs. Denver Broncos (2-6)

Week 5: Monday, October 10, 8:30 p.m. at Carolina Panthers (11-20)

Week 6: BYE

Week 7: Sunday, October 23, 4:05 p.m., at San Francisco 49ers (4-17)

Week 8: Sunday, October 30, 1:00 p.m., vs. Oakland Raiders (2-6)

Week 9: Thursday, November 3, 8:25 p.m., vs. Atlanta Falcons (23-22)

Week 10: Sunday, November 13, 1:00 p.m., vs. Chicago Bears (18-38)

Week 11: Sunday, November 20, 1:00 p.m., at Kansas City Chiefs (6-5)

Week 12: Sunday, November 27, 4:05 p.m., vs. Seattle Seahawks (4-8)

Week 13: Sunday, December 4, 4:25 p.m. , at San Diego Chargers (2-8)

Week 14: Sunday, December 11, 1:00 p.m., at New Orleans Saints (18-30)

Week 15: Sunday, December 18, 1:00 p.m., at Dallas Cowboys (4-11)

Week 16: Saturday, December 24, 1:00 p.m., vs. New Orleans Saints (18-30)

Week 17: Sunday, January 1, 1:00 p.m., vs. Carolina Panthers (11-20)