clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

How to watch Cowboys vs. Buccaneers: Game time, TV schedule, online stream, odds, announcers and more

J. Meric/Getty Images

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers host the Dallas Cowboys on Sunday in a bottom-of-the-NFC clash. Both teams have been nearly eliminated from playoff contention at this time, and the Bucs and Cowboys are trying to salvage what's left of their seasons. A glimmer of hope remains, as always this early in the season, but realistically they're both playing for the future.

The Bucs will do so without Vincent Jackson, and possibly Austin Seferian-Jenkins who still hasn't fully recovered from a shoulder injury. Jameis Winston will have to find a way to be productive with potentially just Mike Evans as a real receiving target, again. On the other hand, the Cowboys still don't have Tony Romo back, and Sean Lee's absence hurts their defense as well, so Doug Martin could have a field day.

Here's everything you need to know to watch the game.

Nuts and bolts

Location: Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, Fla.

Time: 1:00 p.m. ET, Sunday, November 15

TV: Fox (Do I get the game?)

Announcers: Kevin Burkhardt, John Lynch

Odds: Cowboys by 1

Online streaming: NFL Game Pass (live audio, video replay after the game)

Enemy blog: Blogging the Boys

Twitter@Bucs_Nation

FacebookPlease like us!

Predictions

Buccaneers schedule

Week 1: Sunday, Sept. 13, 4:25 p.m. - Tennessee Titans L: 42-14
Week 2: Sunday, Sept. 20, 1:00 p.m. - at New Orleans Saints W: 26-19
Week 3: Sunday, Sept. 27, 1:00 p.m. - at Houston Texans L: 19-9
Week 4: Sunday, Oct. 4, 1:00 p.m. - Carolina Panthers L: 37-23
Week 5: Sunday, Oct. 11, 1:00 p.m. - Jacksonville Jaguars W: 38-31
Week 6: Bye week
Week 7: Sunday, Oct. 25, 1:00 p.m - at Washington L: 31-30
Week 8: Sunday, Nov. 1, 1:00 p.m. - at Atlanta Falcons W: 23-20
Week 9: Sunday, Nov. 8, 4:05 p.m. - New York Giants L: 32-18
Week 10: Sunday, Nov. 15, 1:00 p.m. - Dallas Cowboys (3-11)
Week 11: Sunday, Nov. 22, 1:00 p.m. - at Philadelphia Eagles (5-8)
Week 12: Sunday, Nov. 29, 1:00 p.m. - at Indianapolis Colts (5-7)
Week 13: Sunday, Dec. 6, 1:00 p.m. - Atlanta Falcons (21-22)
Week 14: Sunday, Dec. 13, 1:00 p.m. - New Orleans Saints (17-29)
Week 15: Thursday, Dec. 17, 8:25 p.m. - at St. Louis Rams (8-12)
Week 16: Sunday, Dec. 27, 1:00 p.m. - Chicago Bears (18-37)
Week 17: Sunday, Jan. 3, 1:00 p.m. - at Carolina Panthers (11-18)