clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

NFL playoff schedule 2015: Divisional round is up

New, comment

Four great games of divisional playoffs.

Thomas J. Russo-USA TODAY Sports

The NFL is ready to get going again. The playoffs are here! The real playoffs, not that weaksauce stuff we saw last week. No easy matchups here. No cakewalks for anyone. Just good, tough, competitive football -- the kind of football we all love.

The weekend will start with Patriots vs. Ravens and continue with Seahawks vs. Panthers. On Sunday, we'll see the Packers take on the Cowboys, and the Colts go head-to-head with the Broncos. Sounds like good fun to me.

And on Monday we'll get to see Marcus Mariota and his Oregon Ducks face off against Ohio State in what is likely Mariota's final college game before he turns pro -- a pretty relevant game for Buccaneers fans, who could see Mariota in pewter and red next season.

All times in ET.

Saturday, Jan. 10

AFC Divisional Game 1: (1) New England Patriots vs. (6) Baltimore Ravens, 4:35 p.m. (NBC)

NFC Divisional Game 1: (1) Seattle Seahawks vs. (4) Carolina Panthers, 8:15 p.m. (FOX)

Sunday, Jan. 11

NFC Divisional Game 2: (2) Green Bay Packers vs. (3) Dallas Cowboys, 1:05 p.m. (FOX)

AFC Divisional Game 2: (2) Denver Broncos vs. (4) Indianapolis Colts, 4:40 p.m. (CBS)

Sunday, Jan 18

NFC Championship Game, 3:05 p.m. (FOX)

AFC Championship Game, 6:40 p.m. (CBS)

Sunday, Feb. 1

Super Bowl XLIX, 6:30 p.m.