clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

NFL playoff schedule 2015: Packers-Seahawks, Colts-Patriots in Conference Championship games

Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports

The Conference Championships are here!

Tomorrow, the Seattle Seahawks and Green Bay Packers will face off first, before the Indianapolis Colts and New England Patriots determine who will get to go to the Super Bowl. Will the Seahawks be able to make a repeat appearance on the strength of their defense, or have the Packers finally found enough defensive power to help their explosive offense? And can Tom Brady and Rob Gronkowski carry that offense one or two more games?

Fun fact: all of these teams have won a Super Bowl in the past decade, and all of them have franchise quarterbacks.

Sunday, Jan. 18

NFC Championship Game: Green Bay Packers (2) vs. Seattle Seahawks (1), 3:05 p.m. (FOX)

AFC Championship Game: Indianapolis Colts (4) vs. New England Patriots (1), 6:30 p.m. (CBS)

Sunday, Feb. 1

Super Bowl XLIX, 6:30 p.m.